Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naomi Abel

Naomi Abel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Abel
"Patrick was great. The whole setup process of adding a new vehicle went very smoothly."
Profile photo of Travis Smith

Travis Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Smith
"I worked with Patrick after meeting him at an event over the weekend. It was probably the smoothest process I've been through. We were weighing options on switching insurance companies and glad we did. We are saving about $900 every six months. Patrick was professional and very timely. I recommend going to them. They are great."
Profile photo of Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Johnson
"Was looking around for some lower premium payments and Patrick was able to help me not only lower my payments but receive better coverage!"
Profile photo of Ty Ort

Ty Ort

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Ort
"Great service and friendly staff. Patrick was a pleasure and made it super easy to get my car insured. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Savanna & Ashley Fettig

Savanna & Ashley Fettig

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna & Ashley Fettig
"After doing some research for an insurance company, I decided to make contact with Kelli Southern - State Farm Insurance Agent. I was very pleased with how things worked out, especially with how kind Patrick was and how knowledgeable he was. Patrick was unsure of a few things involving our "not so normal" policy and did not hesitate to reach out to someone to find an answer instead of trying to come up with one on his own. I am very happy with how everything came together and am pleased to say that I recommend this agency! Thank you for being inclusive and welcoming to all, Kelli Southern - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Evane Hundley

Evane Hundley

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evane Hundley
"Patrick was very helpful with getting me much cheaper insurance than I was paying. Extremely friendly and professional, answered all my questions. Definitely recommend giving them a call"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Cruz

Guadalupe Cruz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Cruz
"Very professional and quick working and nice. I was able to get a quote and coverage all in the same day"
Profile photo of Lisa Myers

Lisa Myers

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Myers
"Patrick was a great help. He is very nice and very good explaining what things meant. I enjoyed talking with him"
Profile photo of Kaleb Reinoehl

Kaleb Reinoehl

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Reinoehl
"Great customer support Patrick was awesome helping me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Angela R

Angela R

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela R
"I talked to Patrick he was knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of heathfuentesesquire

heathfuentesesquire

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heathfuentesesquire
"I just wanted to say that Patrick was very quick with answering my questions(with the appropriate answers) and he was courteous through the entire process of adding my son to our policy after he got his license. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ethan S

Ethan S

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan S
"Patrick helped me through the entire application process in the span of a morning. He's someone I would do business with in the future and is an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"I looked for quotes at multiple agencies today. After talking to Patrick for a little while, I received a great quote at the price I was looking for. Patrick had outstanding customer service and was even very patient when I didn’t have some of the information I needed as well as when my little babe made all kinds of noise in the background. Thank you for your help today Patrick! It’s greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Scott Brown

Scott Brown

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brown
"Patrick has been extremely helpful during a difficult time. Thank you."
Profile photo of Hannah Rider

Hannah Rider

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rider
"Went out of their way to get us great service."
Profile photo of Alexis Hillenberg

Alexis Hillenberg

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hillenberg
"Patrick O’Brien at Kelli Southern State Farm is very helpful and efficient at his job. Very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of H W

H W

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H W
"I have dealt with Patrick and Maegan who are account representatives that work with Kelli Southern, they are very personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Alan Shanyfelt

Alan Shanyfelt

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Shanyfelt
"It was pretty good I like the out come better then progressive they ripping people off I will never go to them again"
Profile photo of Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin O'Brien
"Patrick worked with me to get home and auto coverage comparable to what I already had, but for much less than what I was paying with my old insurance provider. He was very thorough and was able to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Treesh

Michael Treesh

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Treesh
"Sinces I had been with state farm ,I have had the best and fast service and Megan has been there when I talk to them on the phone and in person and she dose a great job can't ask for a better person"
Profile photo of Edgar Alvarez

Edgar Alvarez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Alvarez
"Awesome staff! And extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Jodi Taner

Jodi Taner

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Taner
"Patrick has been SUPER helpful with transition for other agent. He has keep me informed as we worked through this. Look forward to working with him"
Profile photo of Brenda Koza

Brenda Koza

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Koza
"Patrick did a great job in helping to guide us on the best options to change our auto coverage over to our daughter. He was very helpful & efficient."
Profile photo of Dawn Liberty

Dawn Liberty

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Liberty
"Best in my in the area. Kelli and her staff member Megan are amazing. Thanks again for always being there."
Profile photo of Courtney Knerr

Courtney Knerr

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Knerr
"Kelli Southern SF has taken care of my family for years now. They do an amazing job and always respond quickly. Definitely recommend giving them a chance to get your business. They are friendly, fair, and always quick to respond. When our vehicle was totaled 3 states away, they had us towed and in a rental within a few hours and we were able to continue our trip. Very satisfied"